Our Team

 
image1.jpeg

Catalina Ilkin

President

Ph:  0430 631 646

president@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

14212061_10157441984500451_2094542025258852007_n.jpg

Laura Dunlop

Secretary

Ph: 0409 161 818

secretary@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

1441382_10152061312845452_1350149494_n.jpg

Rachael De La Haye

Roster Secretary

Ph: 0413 776 047

roster@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

15032826_10153821340327820_7276410107981814605_n.jpg

Jessica Letty

Treasurer

Ph: 0402 600 360

treasurer@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au


21743340_10214373278229952_1500231897645204155_n.jpg

Priscilla Nunn

Assistant Treasurer

Ph: 0434 302 888

treasurer@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

-----

Memberships Officer

Ph: 

contact@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

29216180_10157691981822925_8424839982010749270_n.jpg

Katie Clitherow

Comms and Marketing Officer

Ph: 0438 513 232

communications@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.a

17425858_10158484301080504_1679655262129321417_n.jpg

Sally Kuhr

Fundraiser and Parties Officer

Ph: 0405 220 203

parties@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au


14991803_10154023468266146_6477329665182233659_n.jpg

Annie Feore

Craft Coordinator

Ph: 0431 172 264

craft@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

24991560_10155486574898241_1999843105815817941_n.jpg

Andrea Rose

Events Coordinator

Ph: 0404 041 123

events@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au

Arlene Harriss-Buchan

Mttce and Working Bee Coordinator

Ph: 0407 883 907

mttce@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au 

20664639_10155794413399276_460941964455687108_n.jpg

Tallulah Bourke

Toy and Purchasing Officer

Ph: 0431 022 849

toys@hamptonchildrensplayhouse.com.au